Lokale avdelinger

Ta kontakt med din lokale avdeling for å følge lokale arrangementer når det er TV kamp på pub etc:

 

NavnMøtestedFacebookKontaktpersonE-post
Arnemoen WhitesArnemoen GårdArnemoen Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Per Ove Hagestuen
Bergen WhitesFotballpuben, BergenBergen WhitesRudi Gerhard Rakner
Drammen WhitesKings Arms Pub, DrammenDrammen WhitesAnders Bråthenabraat19@gmail.com
Egersund WhitesBarTender, EgersundGjert Tønnesengjert.tonnesen@dabb.no
Farsund WhitesKulturpuben, Jochums Pub FarsundFarsund Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Arne Tangvald Olsentang-ols@online.no
Florø WhitesBua, FlorøFlorø Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Stig Bredesenstig.bredesen@enivest.net
Førde WhitesTræskeverket fotballpubFørde WhitesHenrik MyklebustHenrik.Myklebust@sunnfjord.kommune.no
Grenland WhitesMets, SkienGrenland Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Lars Erik Andersen andersen6784@gmail.com
Gjøvik WhitesHematt Pub, GjøvikGard Tekerøgard.rolid@oppland.org
Harstad WhitesCity Bar & DinerHarstad Whites‎Snorre Knutsen Hallandhalland@advokatfirmaethalland.no
Haugesund WhitesSportsbaren, indre kai HaugesundHaugesund Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Kenneth Brinkeback
Anbjørn Kallekodt
Kennethbrinkeback@yahoo.com
anbjoernleeds@gmail.com
Jæren WhitesMøllehagen, BryneRogaland WhitesOle Morten Hobberstadomhobberstad@gmail.com
Kirkenes WhitesKirkenes Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Einar Gabrielseneiga@live.no
Kvinesdal WhitesKvinesdal Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Kurt Stian Mykstukmykstu@hotmail.com
Larvik WhitesMikrobryggerietLarvik WhitesPer Arne Isaksenperarneisaksen@hotmail.com
Leeds United Aust Agder WhitesSportsbaren, ArendalLeeds United-Aust Agder WhitesTerje Ulventerjeulven@gmail.com
Leeds supportere i Lillehammer og omegnNikkers, LillehammerLeeds supportere i Lillehammer og omegn
(Privat gruppe)
Cato Visdal Mikalsencato_vm@hotmail.com
Leeds Sandnessjøen Møtes privatLeeds Helgeland
(Privat gruppe)
Geir Rådmannsøygeir.radmannsoy@alstahaug.kommune.no
Leeds United FC avd Tønsberg
Tønsberg Whites
O'Learys, Torvet 1 TønsbergLeeds United FC avd Tønsberg
(Privat gruppe)
Terje Dahlterje@leedsunited.no
Leeds United FC avd. Fredrikstad
Fredrikstad Whites
Glomma pub og pizza (Tutts Pub)
Fredrikstad
Leeds United FC avd. Fredrikstad
(Privat gruppe)
Jon Erik Kristiansen
Anders Askedal Amundsen
Jonerikkristiansen@hotmail.com
anders_askedal@msn.com
Leeds United Møre og RomsdalBrooklyn, ÅlesundLeeds United Møre og RomsdalAnders Reitehaugleedsunitedaalesund@gmail.com
Leeds United, Levanger/VerdalLeeds United, Levanger/Verdal
(Privat Gruppe)
Jørund Skei-Sandvikj.sandvik@ntebb.no
Leeds United-Trøndelag WhitesThree Lions, TrondheimTrøndelag WhitesTrond Ove Sandvikleedsove@gmail.com
Lofoten WhitesTBA
Møtes privat
Lofoten Whites
(Privat Gruppe)
Ronny Edvardsenronnyedvardsen67@gmail.com
Mo i Rana WhitesGruben BlikkMo i Rana Whites
(Privat Gruppe)
Tore Bratttore.bratt@helgelandssykehuset.no
Moss WhitesFiskebasarenMoss Whites Raymond Jensenraymondjensen21@gmail.com
Narvik WhitesTBANarvik WhitesKristoffer Åsheim Johansenkristofferjohansen92@gmail.com
Oslo WhitesDr Jekyll’s pub, OsloOslo WhitesAnders Palmanders.palm@outlook.com
Osøyro WhitesOsøyro Whites
(Privat gruppe)
Råkvåg WhitesSkarven Pub, Råkvåg/Brygga te’n Lars, Elias StandTrond Sagmyrtrond.sagmyr@onninen.com
Steinkjer WhitesSteinkjer Whites
(Lukket gruppe)
Stord WhitesFrugård (Den blå time), StordStord WhitesChris Lundechris.lunde@luscos-stord.net
Sørlandet WhitesHarveys, KristiansandSørlandet Whites
(Samfunn)
Håkon Ravndal
Kai Rune Karlsen
lyngdal1@msn.com
kairune.karlsen@gmail.com
Tromsø Whites - Leeds United fansO´Learys, Storgata 51, TromsøTromsø Whites - Leeds United fans
(Privat Gruppe)
Knut Mikalsenknut.erik.mikalsen@gmail.com
Ullensaker WhitesHydranten, JessheimUllensaker WhitesBjørn Morten Skudsveenskudsveen@gmail.com
Øygarden WhitesTBAØygarden WhitesØrjan Larsenorjan@zign.no
Vennesla WhitesVennesla WhitesDag Willy Olsendagwilly@gmail.com
Sarpsborg WhitesGlenghusetSarpsborg WhitesJon-Are Klemsdaljonare@roseslottet.no