Navigering

Lokale avdelinger

Ta kontakt med din lokale avdeling for å følge lokale arrangementer når det er TV kamp på pub etc:

 

Navn MøtestedFacebookKontaktpersonE-post
NavnMøtestedFacebookKontaktpersonE-post
Bergen WhitesFotballpuben, BergenBergen WhitesRudi Gerhard Rakner
Drammen WhitesDickens pub, DrammenDrammen WhitesAnders Bråthenabraat19@gmail.com
Farsund WhitesKulturpuben, Jochums Pub FarsundFarsund Whites
(Lukket gruppe)
Arne Tangvald Olsentang-ols@online.no
Florø WhitesBua, FlorøFlorø Whites
(Lukket gruppe)
Stig Bredesenstig.bredesen@enivest.net
Gjøvik WhitesHematt Pub, GjøvikGard Tekerøgard.rolid@oppland.org
Haugesund WhitesSportsbaren, indre kai HaugesundHaugesund Whites
(Lukket gruppe)
Kenneth Brinkeback
Anbjørn Kallekodt
Kennethbrinkeback@yahoo.com
Leeds United Aust Agder WhitesSportsbaren, ArendalLeeds United-Aust Agder WhitesTerje Ulventerjeulven@gmail.com
Leeds Sandnessjøen Møtes privatLeeds Helgeland
(lukket gruppe)
Geir Rådmannsøygeir.radmannsoy@alstahaug.kommune.no
Leeds United FC avd Tønsberg
Tønsberg Whites
Plan B, TønsbergLeeds United FC avd Tønsberg
(Lukket gruppe)
Tor Kværne
Terje Dahl
tork1462@gmail.com
terje@leedsunited.no
Leeds United FC avd. Fredrikstad
Fredrikstad Whites
Glomma pub og pizza (Tutts Pub)
Fredrikstad
Leeds United FC avd. Fredrikstad
(Lukket gruppe)
Jon Erik Kristiansen
Anders Askedal Amundsen
Jonerikkristiansen@hotmail.com
anders_askedal@msn.com
Leeds United Møre og RomsdalBrooklyn, ÅlesundLeeds United Møre og RomsdalAnders Reitehaugleedsunitedaalesund@gmail.com
Leeds United-Trøndelag WhitesThree Lions, TrondheimTrøndelag WhitesTrond Ove Sandvikleedsove@gmail.com
Oslo WhitesDr Jekyll’s pub, OsloOslo WhitesAnders Palmanders.palm@outlook.com
Råkvåg WhitesSkarven Pub, Råkvåg/Brygga te’n Lars, Elias StandTrond Sagmyrtrond.sagmyr@onninen.com
Rogaland WhitesSportscafen, StavangerRogaland WhitesOle Morten Hobberstadomhobberstad@gmail.com
Stord WhitesFrugård (Den blå time), StordStord WhitesChris Lundechris.lunde@luscos-stord.net
Sørlandet WhitesHarveys, KristiansandSørlandet Whites
(Samfunn)
Håkon Ravndal
Kai Rune Karlsen
lyngdal1@msn.com
kairune.karlsen@gmail.com
Ullensaker WhitesHydranten, JessheimUllensaker WhitesBjørn Morten Skudsveenskudsveen@gmail.com
Vennesla WhitesVennesla WhitesDag Willy Olsendagwilly@gmail.com